top of page

#45 "Thrive" by Pat Orner Acrylic Painting on Canvas 30" x 40"


Retail price: $650


Opening bid: $50


Pat's artwork is of a tree growing and thriving in an apparent adverse location. When the seedling found itself in the granite crevice, did it think, 'I need more dirt to root... no other trees are growqing here... I hope the wind blows me to a better place'?


This tree believed and saw the possibilities; 'there is enough dirt to hold me, nutrients have been accumulating here for centuries, rainwater collects in this crevice, and I have an abundance of sunshine... I have all that I need to thrive!'


"Thrive" by Pat Orner Acrylic Painting on Canvas 30" x 40".


Donated by: Kerry Freeman


To bid:

Leave a comment below with your bid amount. A comment by our moderator will indicate the end of the auction and the winning bid.


Highest Bidder/Winner:

You will be contacted directly by a member of the SLC Staff for payment and item pickup arrangements once the Silent Auction is closed.








13 views1 comment

1 Comment


Bid $50.00

Like
bottom of page